TC3 - Measurement of Force, Mass, Torque, and Gravity - About

The Technical Committee 3 of IMEKO (IMEKO TC3) has 43 members from about 30 countries all over the world.

The Chairperson is Andy Knott, NPL, London, UNITED KINGDOM,

the Vice Chairperson is Dr. Dirk Röske, PTB, Braunschweig, GERMANY,

Dr. Koji Ogushi, NMIJ, Tsukuba, JAPAN is in charge of the Scientific Secretary.