TC2 - Photonics - About

The Technical Committee 2 of IMEKO (IMEKO TC2) has about 30 members from about 20 countries all over the world.

The Chairman is Prof. Bernhard Zagar, Johannes Kepler University, Linz, AUSTRIA,

the Vice Chairman is Prof. R. Schmitt, RWTH-Aachen, Aachen, GERMANY,

Jörn Riedel, RWTH Aachen, Aachen, GERMANY is in charge of the Scientific Secretary.